San Francisco State University

It is our pleasure to share that Mary has been inducted into the San Francisco State University Alumni Hall of Fame in a ceremony and dinner hosted by university President Leslie E. Wong at the Ritz-Carlton San Francisco. Congratulations to fellow inductees Mourad Lahlou, (B.A., 93) and Norman Schwartz, (B.A., 74).  Also honored were Jim Wunderman (B.A., ’84), Alumnus of the Year,  Kim Mazzuca (B.A., ’85 and M.S., ’90), Distinguished Alumna Service Award and Colonel John H. Kern, President’s Distinguished Medal.

Posted on Friday, November 3rd, 2017 under Blog, News. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *