2017 World Press Photo Jury

I would like to thank Lars Boering, and the entire World Press Photo family for providing me with the honor of being on the General Jury of the 2017 World Press Photo Contest. Many thanks to the rest of the jury that included Stuart Franklin/ Magnum Photos, Kelli Grant/ Yahoo News, Wim van Sinderen/ The Hague Museum of Photography, Joāo Silva/The New York Times, Goran Tomasevic/ Reuters, Aïda Muluneh/ Addis Foto Fest, Christian Ziegler/ Photographer and Tanya Habjouqu/ Noor Images and of course our wrangler David Griffin. Because of you, my week in Amsterdam was inspiring, humorous, tough and enlightening.

Posted on Friday, February 3rd, 2017 under Blog, News. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *